Personal

Janne Möller
VD / Försäljningschef
+46(0)703-83 58 74
janne.moller@roupez.se

Tomas Persson
Marknadschef
+46(0)733-95 10 30
tomas.persson@roupez.se

Hans Eriksson
Affärsutvecklare / Inköp
+46(0)733-95 10 35
hans.eriksson@roupez.se

Patrik Andersson
Affärsutvecklare
+46(0)70-735 87 97
patrik.andersson@roupez.se

Helén Magnusson
Säljare
+46(0)500-49 95 63
helen.magnusson@roupez.se

Carl-Johan Bengtsson
Säljare
+46(0)370-69 25 31
carljohan.bengtsson@roupez.se

Emelie Eklund
Säljare
+46(0)73-763 37 71
emelie.eklund@roupez.se

Jakob Jarl
Säljare
+46(0)36-35 10 95
jakob.jarl@roupez.se

Erik Söderberg
Säljare
+46(0)470-34 89 97
erik.soderberg@roupez.se

Henrik Johansson Möller
Säljare
+46(0)500-49 95 62
henrik.johansson@roupez.se

Alexander Hjälmeby
Inköpsansvarig
+46(0)36-35 10 81
alexander.hjalmeby@roupez.se 

Wille Adolfsson
E-handel support
+46(0)36 35 10 93
wille.adolfsson@roupez.se

Christin Elmervik
Ekonomichef
+46(0)36-35 10 91
christin.elmervik@roupez.se

Karin Vibeke
Ekonomi
+46(0)36-35 10 83
karin.vibeke@roupez.se

Josefin Petersson
Säljsupport
+46 (0)370 69 25 32
josefin.petersson@roupez.se


Jasna Milicevic
Säljsupport
+46 (0)36-35 10 82
jasna.milicevic@roupez.se

Angela Carlsson
Logistikansvarig
+46 (0)10-551 94 40
logistik@roupez.se